fbpx

Yhteys.

Autotalo Lohja

Lehmijärventie 5
08500 Lohja
+358 19 33271 (keskus)
 info@autotalolohja.fi

Ekenäs Bilhus

Västanbyntie 1
10600 Tammisaari
+358 44 7213023
ekenasbilhus@autotalolohja.fi

Huolto Lohja

Jerry Räikkönen

Volkswagen- ja Seat-huoltoneuvoja

+358 19 332 71 (keskus)

+358 44 721 3020

jerry.raikkonen@autotalolohja.fi

Niko Norring

Volkswagen- ja Seat-huoltoneuvoja

+358 19 332 71 (keskus)

+358 44 369 9757

niko.norring@autotalolohja.fi

Jaro Aalto

Audi-huoltoneuvoja

+358 19 332 71 (keskus)

+358 44 33 27741

jaro.aalto@autotalolohja.fi

Jani Kannisto

Korjaamopäällikkö

+358 19 332 71 (keskus)

+358 44 332 7739

jani.kannisto@autotalolohja.fi

Lasse Malmberg

Volkswagen- ja Seat-huoltoneuvoja ja takuukäsittelijä

+358 19 332 71 (keskus)

+358 40 545 8858

lasse.malmberg@autotalolohja.fi

Mika Lankinen

Korikorjaamon työnjohtaja

+358 19 332 71 (keskus)

+358 44 989 2167

mika.lankinen@autotalolohja.fi

Niko Peltonen

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö

+358 19 332 71 (keskus)

+358 44 332 7203

niko.peltonen@autotalolohja.fi

Automyynti Lohja

Markus Moilanen

Automyyjä

Volkswagen, Seat ja vaihtoautonmyynti

+358 44 019 1555

markus.moilanen@autotalolohja.fi

Toni Vilen

Automyyjä

Volkswagen, Seat ja vaihtoautonmyynti

+358 44 332 7205

toni.vilen@autotalolohja.fi

Toni Varelius

Automyyjä

Volkswagen, Seat ja vaihtoautonmyynti

+358 44 721 3021

toni.varelius@autotalolohja.fi

Juha Sepponen

Automyyjä

Volkswagen, Seat ja vaihtoautonmyynti

+358 44 332 7204

juha.sepponen@autotalolohja.fi

Ilkka Joutsen

Automyyjä

Volkswagen, Seat ja vaihtoautonmyynti

+358 40 910 5374

ilkka.joutsen@autotalolohja.fi

Jani Malmelin

Automyyjä

Volkswagen, Seat ja vaihtoautonmyynti

+358 44 332 7206

 jani.malmelin@autotalolohja.fi

Juhani Mattinen

Myyntipäällikkö

Volkswagen, Seat ja vaihtoautonmyynti

+358 44 332 7202

juhani.mattinen@autotalolohja.fi

Hallinto

Juhani Mattinen

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 44 332 7202

juhani.mattinen@autotalolohja.fi

Erja Heino

Toimistopäällikkö

+358 44 987 9344

erja.heino@autotalolohja.fi